top of page

UT Martin Faculty and Staff honored with five-year awards

MARTIN, Tenn.– The University of Tennessee at Martin recognized 13 faculty and staff members for five years of service to the university during the 2022 Fall Clerical and Support Staff Coffee.

Those honored include (front row, l-r) Caren Nichter, Paul Meek Library; Clint Taylor,

management, marketing, and information systems; Dr. Keith Carver, chancellor; Stacey Jackson, bursar’s office; Kelsey McCall, bursar’s office; and Darnesha Guy, housing. Also pictured are (back row, l-r) Dr. Qing Wang, computer science; Kameron Echols, student life and multicultural affairs; Chad Brewer, information technology services; John Clark, Dungan Chair of Excellence in Banking; Keith Lawrence, business services; Janice Hensley, housing; Ashley Bynum, athletics administration; and Heather Adams, finance and administration.


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page